close

click image to close



















Photos by Kim Erickson &
Jeff Hiller


Wayne County Chamber of Commerce

32 Commercial Street, Suite 200
Honesdale, PA 18431

Phone: (570) 253-1960
Fax: (570) 253-1517

GPS
Lat.: 41 degrees 34' 17.114" N
Lon.: 75 degrees 15' 22.235" W

 

Become our fan on Facebook

Contact Us



Wayne County Chamber of Commerce
32 Commercial Street
Honesdale, PA 18431
 

Phone: (570) 253-1960
Fax:
(570) 253-1517

Donna LaBar - Executive Director  exec@waynecountycc.com
Nancy DeYoung - Marketing  info@waynecountycc.com 
Nancy DeYoung- Membership   membership@waynecountycc.com
Susan Edsall - Bookkeeper  bookkeeper@waynecountycc.com

 

President & Director:
 

 Gary Beilman
 The Dime Bank, 820 Church Street
 Honesdale, PA 18431
 p: (570) 253-1970
 f: (570) 253-5845
gbeilman@thedimebank.com

1st Vice President & Director:
 

Ashok Divecha
Bold Gold Media, 575 Grove Street
Honesdale, PA 18431
p: (570) 253-1616
f: (570) 226-9806
adivecha@boldgoldmedia.com

Secretary & Director:
 

Kuni Holbert
United Country Holbert Realty, P.O. Box 271
Lakewood, PA 18439
p: (570) 798-2715
f: (570) 798-2918
calkuni@nep.net

Treasurer & Director:
 

Lewis Critelli
Wayne Bank, 717 Main Street
Honesdale, PA 18431
p: (570) 253-8512
f: (570) 253-2732
lewis.critelli@waynebank.com

Immediate Past President:
 

Todd Stephens
Stephens Pharmacy, 1101 Main Street
Honesdale, PA 18431
p: (570) 253-7700
f: (570) 253-7361
toddstephens@stephenspharmacy.net


Executive Director
      Donna LaBar
      32 Commercial Street
      Honesdale, PA 18431
      p: (570) 253-1960
      f: (570) 253-1517
      exec@waynecountycc.com

 

 

 

Laurie Beahan
Bethany Village
, 150 Noble Lane
Bethany, PA 18431
p: (570) 251-3463

f: (570) 251-3468
bethanyslc@aol.com

 Dan Card
Waste Management
P.O. Box 40
Beach Lake, PA 18405
p: (570) 729-7125
f: (570) 729-0944

dcard@wm.com

 Ronald Firmstone
Firmstone Lakewood Fuels
411 High Street
Honesdale, PA 18431
p: (570) 253-0353
f: (570) 253-4984
rfirmoil@ptd.net

 Greg Frigoletto
Superintendent, Wayne Highlands School District
474 Grove Street
Honesdale, PA 18431
p: (570) 253-4661
f: (570) 253-9409
frigoletto.greg@waynehighlands.org

 G. Richard Garman
Wayne Memorial Health Foundation
601 Park Street
Honesdale, PA 18431
p: (570) 253-8272
f: (570) 253-8213
garman@wmh.org

 Sal Giglio
Wayne Memorial Health Foundation
601 Park Street
Honesdale, PA 18431
p: (570) 253-8344
giglios@wmh.org

 Michelle Hessling
The Wayne Independent
220 8th Street
Honesdale, PA 18431
p: (570) 253-3055
f: (570) 253-5387
mhessling@wayneindependent.com

 Wendy Malti
Edw. J. Schwarz, Inc. Buick GMC
145 Willow Avenue
Honesdale, PA 18431
p: (570) 253-4222
f: (570) 253-6622
wksg@ptd.net

 Tim Meagher
Re/Max Wayne
416 Main Street, Suite A
Honesdale, PA 18431
p: (570) 253-9566
f: (570) 253-9353
tmeagher@remax.net

Denise Rollison
NBT Bank
P.O. Box 67
1456 Lake Ariel Highway
Lake Ariel, PA 18436
p: (570) 698-5695
f: (570) 698-7045
drollison@nbtbank.com

 Maura Rottmund
Hawley Public Library
103 Main Ave.
Hawley, PA 18428
p: (570) 226-4620
f: (570) 226-8233
mrottmund@waynelibraries.org

 Attorney Warren Schloesser
214 9th Street
Honesdale, PA 18431
p: (570) 253-3745
f: (570) 253-9575
whschloesser@hotmail.com